Recent Posts

  • #BookReview of A body in the lakes by Graham Smith @bookouture @nholten40 #…

    #BookReview of A body in the lakes by Graham Smith @bookouture @nholten40 #detectivebethyoung #netgalley #AbodyInTheLakes
  • WWW Wednesdays – 20th March 2019 #WWW

    WWW Wednesdays – 20th March 2019 #WWW
  • #Excerpt from Postcard from Paris by Holly Willow and a #GuestPost @HWAuthor

    #Excerpt from Postcard from Paris by Holly Willow and a #GuestPost @HWAuthor
  • #Excerpt from The Saxon Wolves by Penny Ingham and a #GuestPost too! @…

    #Excerpt from The Saxon Wolves by Penny Ingham and a #GuestPost too! @pennyingham @rararesources
  • #BookReview of The Funeral by Desmond P. Ryan @RealDesmondRyan #realdetective #realcrime #fiction

    #BookReview of The Funeral by Desmond P. Ryan @RealDesmondRyan #realdetective #realcrime #fiction
  • Should I Stay or Should I Go? 16th March 2019 #Goodreadsclearout

    Should I Stay or Should I Go? 16th March 2019 #Goodreadsclearout
  • What has landed on my lap this week? – 15th March #19 #netgalley #bookpost #…

    What has landed on my lap this week? – 15th March #19 #netgalley #bookpost #giveaways #bookpurchases #nevertoomanybooks #kindleunlimited #lapwrap #fridaylapwrap
  • #BookBlitz of Only Daughter by Sarah Denzil @sarahdenzil @bookouture @nholten40 #booksontour

    #BookBlitz of Only Daughter by Sarah Denzil @sarahdenzil @bookouture @nholten40 #booksontour
#GuestPost by Belinda Missen, author of A Recipe for Disaster @belinda_missen @rararesources @hqdigitalUK

#GuestPost by Belinda Missen, author of A Recipe for Disaster @belinda_missen @rararesources @hqdigitalUK

I was not able to read this one in time for the tour, but I have a copy ready at hand to read can’…
#BookReview of Blood Ribbon by Roger Bray @rogerbray22 @rararesources

#BookReview of Blood Ribbon by Roger Bray @rogerbray22 @rararesources

When the tour for this book came up, I knew I just had to do it! Not only did the book entice but it …
#BookReview of Here comes the best man by Angela Britnell @angelabritnell @ChocLituk #HereComesTheBestMan #NetGalley

#BookReview of Here comes the best man by Angela Britnell @angelabritnell @ChocLituk #HereComesTheBestMan #NetGalley

This book was quite a cute little read and you can totally lose yourself in it. It is apparently the fifth book in a …
#BookReview of Playing with Death and #AppReview by Lee Francis and Simon Scarrow @_leefrancis @simonscarrow @annecater @jessfarrugia @headlinepg #randomthingstours

#BookReview of Playing with Death and #AppReview by Lee Francis and Simon Scarrow @_leefrancis @simonscarrow @annecater @jessfarrugia @headlinepg #randomthingstours

I will start by reviewing the app, you will realise why shortly. So, the app “Catch a Killer” opens and you are Rose Blake, …
#BookReview of The Chessemakers House by Jane Cable @janecable @matadorbooks @rararesources #giveaway

#BookReview of The Chessemakers House by Jane Cable @janecable @matadorbooks @rararesources #giveaway

I am going to admit something to you now. I only started this book last night at about 10 pm, as I fell asleep in …
#BookReview of The Little Cornish Kitchen by Jane Linfoot @janelinfoot @rararesources @HarperImpulse #giveaway

#BookReview of The Little Cornish Kitchen by Jane Linfoot @janelinfoot @rararesources @HarperImpulse #giveaway

Well, was this not just the cutest, although my only gripe….it made me so hungry! I have even gone hunting for macaroons, I …
#BookReview of Hunter’s Chase by Val Penny @valeriepenny @rararesources @crookedcatbooks

#BookReview of Hunter’s Chase by Val Penny @valeriepenny @rararesources @crookedcatbooks

I think I might be in love with a new detective and book series! I loved that it was set in Scotland, only having …
#BookReview of Madam Love, Actually by Rich Amooi @richamooi @rararesources

#BookReview of Madam Love, Actually by Rich Amooi @richamooi @rararesources

I want to start off by saying that Rich Amooi books just make me so happy. So when Rachel sent an email about his …
#BookReview of Do No Harm by L.V Hay @LucyVHayAuthor @annecater @orendabooks #TeamOrenda #DoNoHarm #TillDeathDoUsPart

#BookReview of Do No Harm by L.V Hay @LucyVHayAuthor @annecater @orendabooks #TeamOrenda #DoNoHarm #TillDeathDoUsPart

So I still have book hangover on this book, I am still on edge because of this book and I am not sure how …
#BookReview of Last Witness by Chris Merritt @DrCJMerritt @bookouture @nholten40  #LastWitness #NetGalley

#BookReview of Last Witness by Chris Merritt @DrCJMerritt @bookouture @nholten40 #LastWitness #NetGalley

Well, it is official, I think I have found a new detective that I might just love a little bit. Detective Zac Boateng is …